ONEDAY

akima’s website

I can imagine I die during a shooting animals.

Sometimes I stay in underwater longer than my ability, look at the surface its too far, i am still lucky i haven’t done black out in the sea.

Out of my breath but okay take one more shot, one more shot, and this is last one, no another one…

This is what is my mind when I am in underwater with animals.

 

ImageImage

 

These are my working space.

Oahu Hawaii

Photo artist Akima Tsurugi

visit my website

http://photogalleryzero.com

 

 

 

Image

Image

These are my working space.

Oahu Hawaii

Photo artist Akima Tsurugi

please visit

my website

Spinner Dolphins

We are team the Ocean clean.

Leave a Reply

