This is why i am taking photo of Red

My grand mother passed away few years ago.

She loved red.

I like white gold fish but she always buy red fish. I said I like white one!! But she said nooooo red one is more cute.

I still want to apology to her.

When I was a kid. She took me and my sister to play land. I got a balloon way to home.

I was tired and fell sleep in the train, when I woke up I was piggy back riding on my grandma and I found a balloon popped!!! I was crying crying crying and angry with grandma.

It was not her fault she was carrying me I should had say thank you but I didn’t. I yelling at her for blamed about a balloon.

I am sorry grandma. I loved you and I love you.

I am taking the photo of red that has longest wavelength in the visible spectrum.

I am taking the photo of red to my gramdma in the heaven.

Maui Hawaii

http://PhotoGalleryZERO.com

akima+

Leave a Reply

